Headquarters

Kontakt oss

Jærvegen 67, 4365 Nærbø
Maskinveien 6, 4033 Stavanger
Tlf: 09543 / 48 13 11 00
post@ave.no

Åpningstider Nærbø:
Hverdager: 8.00 – 15.00

Åpningstider Forus:
Man. og fre.: 8.00 – 15.00
Tir., ons. og tor.: 8.00 – 18.00

Rune Friestad

Rune Friestad
Daglig leder
Epost: rune@ave.no
Telefon: 09543
Mobil: 45 28 76 11

Tove Vagle
Økonomiansvarlig
Epost: tove@ave.no
Telefon: 09543
Mobil: 40 87 01 63

Ruth Haugvaldstad

Ruth Haugvaldstad
Servicekoordinator
Epost: ruth@ave.no
Telefon: 09543
Mobil: 95 48 45 54

Joakim Vagle
Leder varmeavdeling/Selger
Epost: joakim@ave.no
Mobil: 97 60 77 70

Johan Østrem

Johan Østrem
Selger/Butikkansvarlig Forus
Epost: johan@ave.no
Mobil: 94 84 44 38

 

Rolandas Bakanauskas
Servicemontør
Mobil: 46 61 28 77

Arne Skjæveland
Servicemontør
Mobil: 97 18 10 50

Mathias Lindanger

Mathias Lindanger
Servicemontør

Kamil Slosavcyk

Kamil Slosavcyk
Servicemontør
Mobil: 96 86 06 27

Arild Haugvaldstad
Servicemontør/Elektriker
Mobil: 46 80 40 86

Endre Stangeland
Leder elektro
Epost: endre@ave.no
Mobil: 47 38 53 82

Jon Arild Haugvaldstad
Installatør
Epost: jonarild@ave.no
Mobil: 90 13 15 90

Odd Egil Stokkeland
Elektriker
Mobil: 45 95 58 84

Magnus Eide
Elektriker
Mobil: 97 18 14 12

Tom Roger

Tom Roger Hauge
Elektriker
Mobil: 45 89 80 42

Frode Gausel Salte
Elektriker
Mobil: 99 25 44 97

Agnes Stavland
Elektriker
Mobil: 92 64 61 73

Trygve Taksdal

Trygve Taksdal
Voksenlærling Elektro
Mobil: 90 26 95 87

Roald Rasmussen
Lærling Elektro

Danas Vabalas

Danas Vabalas
Rørlegger
Mobil: 46 21 91 86

Share This