Våre medarbeidere

Vår viktigste ressurs er de menneskene og dyktige fagfolkene som jobber hos oss – her er de!

Rune Friestad

Rune Friestad
Daglig leder
Epost: rune@ave.no
Telefon: 09543
Mobil: 45 28 76 11

Tove Vagle
Økonomiansvarlig
Epost: tove@ave.no
Telefon: 09543
Mobil: 40 87 01 63

Ruth Haugvaldstad

Ruth Haugvaldstad
Servicekoordinator
Epost: ruth@ave.no
Telefon: 09543
Mobil: 95 48 45 54

Joakim Vagle
Leder varmeavdeling/Selger
Epost: joakim@ave.no
Mobil: 97 60 77 70

Jon Vidar Ueland
Servicemontør
Epost: jonvidar@ave.no
Mobil: 91 14 53 24

Rolandas Bakanauskas
Servicemontør
Epost: rolandas@ave.no
Mobil: 46 61 28 77

Arne Skjæveland
Servicemontør
Epost: arne@ave.no
Mobil: 97 18 10 50

Arild Haugvaldstad
Servicemontør/Elektriker
Epost: arildh@ave.no
Mobil: 46 80 40 86

Danas Vabalas
Rørlegger
Epost: danas@ave.no
Mobil: 46 21 91 86

Jon Arild Haugvaldstad
Leder elektro/installatør
Epost: jonarild@ave.no
Mobil: 90 13 15 90

Odd Egil Stokkeland
Elektriker
Epost: oddegil@ave.no
Mobil: 45 95 58 84

Endre Stangeland
Elektriker
(Hovedområde næring)
Epost: endre@ave.no
Mobil: 47 38 53 82

Magnus Eide
Elektriker
Epost: magnuse@ave.no
Mobil: 97 18 14 12

Tom Roger

Tom Roger Hauge
Elektriker
Epost: tomroger@ave.no
Mobil: 95 99 90 20

Share This